Media & Resources

Russian FTS Expands Tax Information Sharing List

DATE: December 28, 2020 | AUTHOR: AT

The Russian Federal Tax Service has updated the list of states and territories for the automatic sharing of information on financial accounts for tax purposes. The list was expanded to include Turkey and Nigeria as compared to last year. No other changes have been made. The new list includes 79 countries and 12 territories.

States: Andorra; Australia; Austria; Antigua and Barbuda; Argentina; Azerbaijan; Aruba; Bahamas; Barbados; Bahrain; Belize; Belgium; Bulgaria; Brazil; Vanuatu; Hungary; Ghana; Germany; Greece; Grenada; Denmark; Dominica; Israel; India; Indonesia; Ireland; Iceland; Spain; Italy; Qatar; Cyprus; China; Columbia; Republic of Korea; Costa Rica; Kuwait; Latvia; Lebanon; Liechtenstein; Luxembourg; Mauritius; Vanuatu; Marshall Islands; Chile; Croatia; Cyprus; Czech Republic; Estonia; Finland; France; Japan; Malaysia; Malta; Mexico; Monaco; Nauru; Netherlands; New Zealand; Nigeria; Norway; Pakistan; Panama; Poland; Portugal; Romania; Samoa; San Marino; Saudi Arabia; Saint Kitts and Nevis; Saint Lucia; Saint Vincent and the Grenadines; Seychelles; Singapore; Slovakia; Slovenia; South Africa; Sweden; Switzerland; Turkey; UAE; Uruguay.

Territories: Bermuda; British Virgin Islands; Faroe Islands; Cook Islands; Cayman Islands; Gibraltar; Hong Kong; Greenland; Curaçao; Macao; Montserrat; Turks and Caicos Islands.

Posted in News

Leave a Reply